Reviews

 

Below you will find just some of our reviews from genuine customers on Google.

EXCELLENT
9 reviews on
Colin Bray
Colin Bray
January 13, 2020.
Freemont Building Ltd have delivered a quality product on all the projects, We have been worked alongside them now for some time. They take pride and attention to detail in every aspect of the project from drawing stage right through to and beyond completion, both John and Paul are an absolute pleasure to deal with, and we look forward to working alongside them for years to come. Colin Bray
Read more
DayBlinds UK
DayBlinds UK
January 11, 2020.
The service from freemont Building is been brilliant every time we used them as all there team is very polite and well experienced and on several projects there delivery time is been exceptional on completion of projects. Mr Inti
Read more
umar hussain
umar hussain
January 11, 2020.
We have used Freemont Building Ltd Comapny on many projects and there Service is been Excellent. we would not hesitate to recoment them to any business who need really proffenal service to deliver the work on time and satisfied. Day blinds uk ltd
Read more
David Barker
David Barker
January 10, 2020.
A pleasure to work with. Friendly professional service, highly recommended.
Read more
john clark
john clark
January 10, 2020.
We have been involved with Freemont for around ten years, In this time we have developed a first class working relationship, they work to a very high standard and are heavily focused on customer satisfaction
Read more
Peter Littlewood
Peter Littlewood
January 10, 2020.
Freemont Building Ltd have delivered a quality product on all the projects I have been involved on with them. They certainly pride themselves on attention to detail and ensure that the finished product meets the clients expectations. They follow up with a good post completion service and offer a flexible approach when on site solutions are required. Peter Littlewood PLA Ltd MCIAT
Read more
James Graham
James Graham
January 10, 2020.
great , friendly service
Read more
Mike Howard
Mike Howard
January 9, 2020.
Friendly and professional service.
Read more
Elaine Watkin Jones
Elaine Watkin Jones
January 9, 2020.
A professional services run by a dedicated team.
Read more

Read more of our reviews on Google

Have you used our services and would like to leave your own review?

Leave us a review on Google

 

Scroll to Top